Posted by: Andy | December 2, 2008

Heroes: Eclipse part 2

Meh.

OK, not quite meh.

Not really good or bad.

Sylar is bad again, which makes him tedious and annoying and please please please fucking kill him now again.

Elle is <SPOILER> I suppose, so hey whatever there she reaps what she sows I guess.  HRG needs to take that route now.

I’m really curious where they’re going with the season finale now that Nathan has made his choice…I assume it would just be one side vs. another (which would be nice, and hopefully clear some dead wood), but maybe not…

I suppose Peter’s powers should be back now (just because), but we’ll have to wait until next episode to find out.  Anyway…yeah, so all about choices, and pretty much all of them bad ones.

Categories

