Posted by: Andy | March 4, 2009

Deadlock: BSG & collagen

Ellen Tigh & Roslyn in the same room  = too much walrus face.  Lay off the collagen middle aged actresses!  You look like fucking trash.

I saw Meg Ryan in an EBworld in LA once..she looked like a beast.  I really don’t know what you have to say to a woman to crush her self esteem so low that she thinks walrus lips are an improvement.

If you find out, let me know.  I’ll put that knowledge to good use.

Back on topic…the episode was decent.  Ellen’s personality change from last episode was stupid and annoying.  We’re sad for Caprica, but who didn’t see that coming?  Two messiahs?

Responses

  1. Dude, I read this but laughed heartily and neglected to comment, saying, “I’ll remember to come back!”
    Right.
    And, tigers? Yes. We’ve got ’em. Link coming so soon.

  2. […] Weird but true, Why | Tags: Jocelyn Wildenstein |   There are plenty of ways I could repay my brother-in-law for joining our family, for buying me Chipotle or for giving me gorgeous nephews. (They do, in […]

  3. I seemed to have missed this hilarity as well. TOO FUNNY.
    btw…talk about SCARY: http://www.awfulplasticsurgery.com/archives/nikki_cox_even_worse.jpg
    EEEK!

    • I had to look that lady up, and I still don’t know who she is. She looks horrible though. Like a clown fucked up on LSD used a blowtorch to apply make-up.

  4. Dude, she was the “pretty” or “hot” or “sexy” girl who was like the new Christina Applegate from Married With Children…. but from that stupid show with the rabbit, right?!

    • Jen mentioned that last night. Still no idea, sorry. Don’t think I watched it.


Categories

