Posted by: Andy | March 14, 2009

so I fired up Diablo 2 again…

because with the rumors of a 1.13 patch, hey, I’m curious.

It’s interesting, it’s aged pretty well. Even at 800×600 it still looks good, and it’s still seems pretty fun.

Of course the spammers are OUT OF FUCKING CONTROL.  Every 3 or 4 minutes a spammer joined my game to spam some bullshit website.  That was not happening when I left.

It’s hard to play one handed (no, not that silly!  Holding a baby.) though, so we’ll see how far I get.

Lately my gaming is focused on Magic Online, because I can play pretty decently with either hand.

Hopefully  Blizzard releases info on the 4th D3 class soon.

Responses

  1. Vell, not perfесt роst, but I likеd it and that is the mаin thing. 😉
    I am Voli Dublino

    • This one is so on the border of spam/not-spam I really can’t tell. The links don’t appear to be dangerous…but the post itself has very little content. Hmmm.

  2. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

    [mod: removed potentially spammy link]

  3. I’d wish they’ll bring back Necromancer for D3, but I doubt that’s likely, seeing as the Witch Doctor may overlap with the summoning skills. A pity actually, I really liked Necromancers.

    • I don’t see why they wouldn’t do a “pet focused” class – WD looks like all its pets are just dressed up temp dots. Seeing as how I’m a pet whore…I can’t wait for the last 2 class reveals!

      I think I saw somewhere that they may do some of the old/missing classes in xpacks.


Categories

